The dedicated staff at The Bridge are experienced in the fields of addiction, mental health and substance abuse treatment.

Below is a list of our leadership team.

Tammy Stevenson, Executive Director
402-477-3951, ext. 109

Katie Kimmerling, LIMHP, LADC, Program Manager
402-477-3951, ext. 118

Kelley Hanau, APRN, Director of Medical Services
402-477-3951, ext. 119

Lori Popp, BA, Business Manager
402-477-3951, ext. 111

Alyssa Allen, Quality Manager
402-477-3951, ext. 110

Bonnie Ehlert, Marketing & Development Director
402-477-3951, ext. 117

Stacie Geisler, Executive Assistant
402-477-3951, ext. 106

Additionally, The Bridge Behavioral Health is guided by a board of directors representing the Lincoln community.

Todd Duncan, President
Chief Deputy, Lancaster County Sheriff

Captain Mayde McGuire, Vice President & President Elect
Lincoln Police Department

Mariana Munoz de Schell, Past President
Operations Director, Food Bank of Lincoln

Megan Witherspoon, Secretary
Director of Communications & Support, UNL Police Department

Pat Hunter-Pirtle, Treasurer
Lincoln Public Schools Director of Secondary Education

Joe Nigro
Lancaster County Public Defender

Lt. Col. Steven Petersen
Nebraska Military Department

Lloyd Hinkley
Retired Lincoln Realtor

Corrine Sturdy
Vice President Branch Manager of West Gate Bank

Rico Zavala
Director of Services, CEDARS Youth Services

Christine Jackson
Retired, UNL Vice Chancellor, Business & Finance

Roger Reynolds
Semi-Retired, Part-Time Realtor